Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jpegetmoi
Archives
22 septembre 2010

Moi by me

La semaine se poursuit inlassablement. Au programme de ce jour, une dictée pour le forum Clean & simple. Comment cela fonctionne ? Avant le jour J nous recevons le détail du matériel nécessaire (dimension de la photo et des différents papiers). Le jour J l'organisatrice nous donne le déroulement des étapes. Ensuite on lui envoie notre réalisation par message privé. Une fois le temps imparti écoulé, un jurry annonce le nom du "gagnant".

Totay I propose to you a dictation for the forum Clean & simple. How it works? Before the D-day we receive the detail of the necessary equipment (dimension of the photos and the various papers). The D-day the organizer gives us the progress of the dictation (step by step). Then we send her our page by private message. Once sh recieve all the pages, a "jurry" announces the name of the "winner".

DSC05866

Papier : Mahé et chutes diverses 

DSC05867

Badge Scrapbuttons, pins appareil photo,

DSC05869

Boutons en époxy Atémio (Epoxy buttons)

DSC05868

Alphabets : Artémio, Toga

DSC05871

Journaling : At home I'm Mrs. pictures. The advantage for me its that I can have exactly the picture

I want for my scrapbooking LOL. However I don't have any picture of me. And you, you are too busy for playing...

So I take me alone! MDR

Publicité
Commentaires
Jpegetmoi
Publicité
Publicité